Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Opiates & Opioids > Heroin
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 22-05-2009, 00:37
Mercury Member

Male from United States
billy1nk needs to UTFSE some more before posting.
Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
I am having a lot of trouble hitting my veins

An Aardaark I met asked me to post on her behalf:

"I've been injecting heroin for the last 3 months and it is becoming increasingly difficult for me to hit. My friend, who has only injected things a few times but is very smart and knowledgeable about this kind of thing, told me that I probably have multiple collapsed veins. I've only been doing about a gram a week and I keep using fresh needles and I've been rotating injection spots but some times it takes me up to 20 times to hit. What is going on with my veins, why are they so difficult? Recently I've actually been drawing back blood and injecting and it muscles anyway. I've only been doing this stuff for a few months and I don't really hangout with other people that do it so I don't know what is happening. Can anyone figure this out or give me some advice on how to fix it?"

The Aardvaark says: Thank you very much!

Post Quality Evaluations:
Read the rules & dont self incriminate.

Last edited by Jatelka; 05-06-2009 at 17:52.
Old 22-05-2009, 02:19
Palladium Member

Female from Earth