Notices

Cocaine & Crack Cocaine & Crack Cocaine

Old 21-07-2004, 20:29
Account Awaiting Email Confirmation.

mmk271 is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 147, Level: 1 Points: 147, Level: 1 Points: 147, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Danger: Speedball (heroin + cocaine)

I am not a heavy drug user by any means. I was a firefighter for over 20 years and never did any drugs except alcohol occasinally. I tried pot when I was in High school, but that was it. I do not have an addictive personality, but am adventurous. I have a friend who introduced me to Cocaine... I was always curious, hearing all the stories throughtout the years as it being so euphoric.for me it was rather disappointing, it was ok, but I guess I expected more of a euphoria.

So I'm curious in trying a speedball, but don't know the amounts to mix.

If I buy an eightball of Coke how much White heroin can I mix without going overboard? I am totally unfamilar with heroin. Oh, and I intend to snort it!
Old 21-07-2004, 21:15

Thegreatone should review received reputation comments.
Points: 320, Level: 2 Points: 320, Level: 2 Points: 320, Level: 2

im not to sure on the amounts being that i dont mess around with speedballs but id warn u that if ur a begginer and onely done coke a few times jumping right to what is about the hardst mix isnt too good of an idea. but thats just my advice

Post Quality Evaluations:
Poor spelling and grammar. Check yourself before you Shrek yourself my friend
Old 21-07-2004, 23:53

28 y/o Male
bowlingforcindy should urgently read the rules & received reputation comments.
Points: 179, Level: 2 Points: 179, Level: 2 Points: 179, Level: 2

i think you should try herion on its own first yeah? and then once your addicted try ya speed ball. if your gonna try a speed ball at least read into herion first and what it does to ya, how it feels and why people may find it addicted.