Notices

Old 02-09-2008, 00:39
Account Awaiting Email Confirmation.

40 y/o Male from United Kingdom
china cat is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 166, Level: 2 Points: 166, Level: 2 Points: 166, Level: 2
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
A little help with some Subutex

Just got this email from a very close friend.......he's a bit of a dick really but I'd like to help him but don't know what to say. Anyone else help?

"I've got a good stash of Subutex tablets that I keep for an emergency. With the poor quality gear going about in my area I fancy using some to get nice and stoned. I've never used subutex before.

I understand that because it is an antagonist and partial agonist I can't just snort it whenever but have to wait until I am experiencing opiate withdrawal symptons?

Is this true? Has anyone you know taken subutex when they are already high on opiates? How long, if at all, do I need to lay off the meth and H before I pop it up my nose?

Any advice would be appreciated. I don't want to crush it up, snort it and then be strung out or whatever for the next 24 hours!!!!"
Old 02-09-2008, 00:56
Gold Member

43 y/o Male from United Kingdom
jon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medlinejon-q must mainline Medline
Points: 3,676, Level: 9 Points: 3,676, Level: 9 Points: 3,676, Level: 9
Re: A little help with some Subutex

the only people swim as seen high off subys have been realitivly straight before using.i would guess if you already have your receptors full with opiates the subys would be unable to latch on..this is only my opinion and could well be wrong.

jon-q added 8 Minutes and 18 Seconds later...