Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > VARIOUS DRUG RELATED TOPICS > The euphoric body > Drug combinations
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Drug combinations About mixing drugs.

Old 10-07-2008, 17:34

28 y/o Male
bendacorna is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Ecstasy and SSRIS

Okay, I'm new to this whole subculture so to all. Hello. I thought about joining for general purposes, but I actually signed up today to find out something that's making me wonder, which is...

I used to take a lot of ecstasy. I'd say two pills every week for about a year. I have been off the stuff for about a year now as well. Thing is, I'm wondering if it is the right move to make by now taking prozac. I know they do the same thing in the serotonin department, and my brain is still working on recovering from the abuse of E. Would it be helpful, harmful, and would it even matter at all to start taking prozac now?
Old 20-10-2008, 17:56
Account Awaiting Email Confirmation.

45 y/o Male
Bricker is learning how to become a psychonaut.
Points: 39, Level: 1 Points: 39, Level: 1 Points: 39, Level: 1
Re: Ecstasy and SSRIS