Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > VARIOUS DRUG RELATED TOPICS > The euphoric body > Drug testing Questions
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Drug testing Questions Ask a question about drug testing

Old 16-02-2014, 16:29

21 y/o Male from United States
parkmasta is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1 Points: 5, Level: 1
Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1%
Unanswered: Does sure jell work for a probation dipstick drug test? (thc)

So I have been smoking weed for 2+ years now. I've stopped for a week because weed isn't worth jail. But weed is the only thing that helps my back and neck pain and depretion. Ya know it gets my mind of things. I've heard that sure jell works with a simple dipstick. Is this true? If so how should I do it? If not, is there anything that will? I'm just testing the waters here. Please clear this up for me. Thanks guys!
Old 16-02-2014, 17:05
Banned

25 y/o Male from United States
Break_Sanctuary is heading for the Darwin Award.Break_Sanctuary is heading for the Darwin Award.
Points: 39, Level: 1 Points: 39, Level: 1 Points: 39, Level: 1
Activity: 4.4% Activity: 4.4% Activity: 4.4%
Re: Does sure jell work for a probation dipstick drug test? (thc)

there aren't any proven methods to fool tests without greatly increasing the possibility of looking suspicious or looking like you've tampered, just plenty of sweating and theres always the dilution route which some people say is a positive anyway.... like drinking a ton of water/cranberyy juice. Some people say green tea detoxifies well..
Old 16-02-2014, 18:38
Silver Member

42 y/o Male from United States
Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.Diverboone must live here.
Provided Answers: 1