Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 29-01-2014, 12:16

22 y/o Male from Egypt
tramalover is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 22, Level: 1 Points: 22, Level: 1 Points: 22, Level: 1
Activity: 0.6% Activity: 0.6% Activity: 0.6%
How to avoid rapid arising tolerance to tramadol?

hey guys ..
it's my first post in this forum .. I've been on tramadol for 2 years now but not continuously for resistant depression that was never relieved with SSRIs and SNRIs .. I usually break trama usage by 2 to 3 months free to avoid addiction .. I'm a medical student and know something you know can help me getting away from addiction
but still the experience here I've read could be so helpful as well as the medical basis ..
any suggestions to avoid rapid arising tolerance with the 2nd or 3rd week of using trama continuously for 200 mg per day ???
and till the moment , with every break I can handle the withdrawal , any bad experiences about when does it become out of control ??
thank you , and I hope I didn't make any troubles against the rule's issues
Old 29-01-2014, 12:28

27 y/o Male from United Kingdom
Totse should urgently read the rules & received reputation comments.
Points: 12, Level: 1 Points: 12, Level: 1 Points: 12, Level: 1
Activity: 1.0% Activity: 1.0% Activity: 1.0%
Re: how to avoid rapid arising tolerance to trama ?

It's been posted that DXM can lower tolerance, but I wouldn't use it a whole lot

Post Quality Evaluations:
this suggestion is dangerous and may result in serotonin syndrome
Old 30-01-2014, 02:00

22 y/o Male from Egypt

Quote:
Originally Posted by Totse View Post
It's been posted that DXM can lower tolerance, but I wouldn't use it a whole lot
DXM is not easily available in my country
Old 30-01-2014, 02:31
Titanium Member

27 y/o Male from United States
Delfonic-the33rd is captain of the psychonauts.Delfonic-the33rd is captain of the psychonauts.Delfonic-the33rd is captain of the psychonauts.