Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Amphetamine > Methamphetamine
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 21-10-2013, 22:30

Male from United States
randall flagg should urgently read the rules & received reputation comments.
Points: 9, Level: 1 Points: 9, Level: 1 Points: 9, Level: 1
Activity: 0.8% Activity: 0.8% Activity: 0.8%
Erowid Meth IV Dosages

Hello everyone, my name is RF and I've been browsing this site for a couple of years now, finally decided to make an account because I have a question that I haven't really found an answer that satisfied my question, and I've used the search option and looked at all the results, questions came close, but not close enough.

Mmmkay, here we go, I've used meth for years, started IV last year, quit and now I'm back, with no tolerance again. So here's my question, are the erowid dosage reccomendations for IV'd methamphetamine, well, would the 50mg get me the rush that I've been thinking about for months, I know everyone is different, but, would it be safe to do a .1g or 100mg shot? It's been a long time since I've done any (IV or otherwise) but I want, no NEED this rush.

The first time I ever tried IV my friend did me up, I didn't have a tollerance and didn't even know how much was in it, but it was a very good rush, he's been IV user for years now, so would it be wise to let him dose me out again this time, making sure to tell him how I've got no tollerance?

I've read and read about it and everyone seems to be split, either you can't have more than rush, or you can rush, but only if it's your first shot and after that there isn't a rush, or you can have multiple rushes just the first is the most powerful one.

I just want to get some knowledgeable people to give me some tips for, Also, don't try to tell me, "DONT DO IT IT SUCKS" Thanks, but I'm doing it regardless of what you say thanks though.