Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Opiates & Opioids > Hydrocodone
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 21-10-2013, 06:55

23 y/o Male from United States
allenzack123 should review received reputation comments.
Points: 14, Level: 1 Points: 14, Level: 1 Points: 14, Level: 1
Activity: 0.8% Activity: 0.8% Activity: 0.8%
Mixing hydrocodone and soma

I've been using hydrocodone on and off for 3 months. I get Watson 7.5/750 and take 4 at a time and usually smoke. My tolerance level is getting high, so I wanted to try mixing 3-4 of my watsons with 2 350mg somas. Is this a good dose? I'm going to say I need 40mg to get a good hydro high and only took somas twice, once 2 days ago and took it for a headache, and then today I took 4 hydros at noon and 2 somas at like 3:30 and smoked and was gone after I took the soma. I plan on taking them tomorrow around 12 tomorrow. Will mixing the 2 somas bring back a good high with the 30mg hydro? Now 30mg alone just doesn't feel like it does the trick.
Old 21-10-2013, 13:11

Male from United States
wil311 is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 23, Level: 1 Points: 23, Level: 1 Points: 23, Level: 1
Activity: 3.6% Activity: 3.6% Activity: 3.6%
Re: Mixing hydrocodone and soma

Personally somas do very little for me except make me sleepy and slightly dizzy. Are you sure you dont mean 7.5/650 with the hydrocodone? Anyway, that is a lot of Tylenol to be taking every day and cant be good for your liver, but that's just my opinion. If I were you I would take a break from the hydrocodone so your tolerance wont be so high. Honestly, you should be able to take 2 7.5's and feel nice. The somas might intensify the effect, but there is no euphoria with a muscle relaxer so your guess is as good as mine.
Old 21-10-2013, 14:12
Palladium Member

33 y/o Male from United States