Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > RECOVERY & ADDICTION > Drug Addiction & Recovery > Opiate addiction
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Opiate addiction Support for coping with Opiate addiction and Opiate addiction treatment.

Old 03-10-2013, 18:15
Silver Member

29 y/o Female from United States
Kate023 is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 119, Level: 1 Points: 119, Level: 1 Points: 119, Level: 1
Activity: 8.3% Activity: 8.3% Activity: 8.3%
suboxone withdrawals - how bad and how long?

I have been on suboxone for about 9 months and have a script, but I have to get off because I'm going to school to be a nurse and can't have it in my system script or not. Anyways, so I'm on about 1 mg per day. I stopped the day before yesterday and it's not THAT bad yet. How bad will the w/d's get? I'm concerned because I'm a full time student and work part time. Will I be totally debilitated or is it not that bad coming off 1 mg/ day? Thanks for reading.
Old 03-10-2013, 18:22
Palladium Member

43 y/o Male from England
Space Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forumSpace Numpty is living in mutualistic symbiosis with drugs-forum
Points: 5,934, Level: 11 Points: 5,934, Level: 11 Points: 5,934, Level: 11
Activity: 6.9% Activity: 6.9% Activity: 6.9%
Re: suboxone withdrawals - how bad and how long?