Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Cocaine & Crack
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Cocaine & Crack Cocaine & Crack Cocaine

Old 28-04-2013, 06:50
Titanium Member

Male from United States
jimmyjames35 is captain of the psychonauts.jimmyjames35 is captain of the psychonauts.jimmyjames35 is captain of the psychonauts.
Points: 545, Level: 3 Points: 545, Level: 3 Points: 545, Level: 3
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
has anyone here OD'd from Cocaine

i would like to hear from people who have Od'd . what was the ROA? amount used? were their warning signs? Did u know what was happening? it's a really thought and i would shock people with my tolerance and the kinda lines i would do, going thru balls in a night by myself but i never once was worried or felt i was in any danger of ODing, however now i'm IVing and i can totally see how someone can OD. i assume the largest percentage cocaine overdoses are from IV i'm just guessing tho. i'm pretty new to it so i don't always get prefect results from every shot. but when i do and i really loaded it up it's an amazing fealing but kinda scarry. i'd just like to hear from people who have been there

thanks
jimmy
Old 28-04-2013, 07:30
Silver Member

35 y/o Male from USA - Colorado
Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.
Points: 3,349, Level: 8 Points: 3,349, Level: 8 Points: 3,349, Level: 8
Activity: 6.0% Activity: 6.0% Activity: 6.0%
Re: has anyone here OD'd from Cocaine

Iv is definatly the ROA that is the easiest to od on. Once x amount of the drug is in your vein, there is nothing you can do put wait and hope it wasnt too much. With smoking, you will know, before you exhale if the hit was too much and you can exhale much of it out, minimizing( somewhat) a possible overdose. Both roa's are best started with low doses.
Old 28-04-2013, 08:17
Titanium Member