Notices

Old 05-04-2013, 06:10
Silver Member

26 y/o Female from United States
SemiCharmedLife is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 62, Level: 1 Points: 62, Level: 1 Points: 62, Level: 1
Activity: 0.5% Activity: 0.5% Activity: 0.5%
Burning after injecting crystal?

I'm sure this has been asked before but I didn't catch it because I'm new. Today, I was injecting crystal in my wrist. I know for a fact I didn't miss at first, but then I got a burning sensation that went up thru my palm and I couldn't finish the shot. Some of it I did miss but that was from the burning pain and I moved it some. I've been slamming for almost 5 years so I know when I miss. This has never happened to me before. So, my question is...has anyone ever had this happened to them and if so what is it?
Old 05-04-2013, 06:15
Silver Member

27 y/o Male from United States
ebkstlouis is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 35, Level: 1 Points: 35, Level: 1 Points: 35, Level: 1
Activity: 3.1% Activity: 3.1% Activity: 3.1%
Re: Burning after injecting crystal?

Quote:
Originally Posted by SemiCharmedLife View Post
I'm sure this has been asked before but I didn't catch it because I'm new. Today, I was injecting crystal in my wrist. I know for a fact I didn't miss at first, but then I got a burning sensation that went up thru my palm and I couldn't finish the shot. Some of it I did miss but that was from the burning pain and I moved it some. I've been slamming for almost 5 years so I know when I miss. This has never happened to me before. So, my question is...has anyone ever had this happened to them and if so what is it?
Did you get it from a well known source? If not, have you tested it to make sure it's the real deal as they say? Filter it at all? Most users will be able to help you more if we know these things.

Post Quality Evaluations:
please do not quote entire posts in your replies. it is of no benefit & clogs up the server.
Old 05-04-2013, 06:42
Silver Member

Male from United States