Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Amphetamine > Adderall
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 07-03-2013, 01:20
Silver Member

35 y/o Male from USA - Colorado
Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.Booty love must live here.
Points: 3,223, Level: 8 Points: 3,223, Level: 8 Points: 3,223, Level: 8
Activity: 13.3% Activity: 13.3% Activity: 13.3%
Can the physical nature of ones job, have an imact on the effects of adderall?

I was just wondering if anyone out there has ever noticed a difference in the strength of amphetamimes, on days where you would be doing something strenuous as apposed to days when your physical activity is limited. I install hvac systems for a living and its a very strenuous job. I take 90mg every morning, that is most often the lowest dose i need to be effective. I am told by multiple people that this is too much. I notice on the weekends that its abit stronger than during the work week. I have also noticed that tempature and humidity seem to play a roll in my ability to feel the effects. The hotter and more humid, the less effects felt. Not to mention dehydration issues. I cant stay hydrated properly in the summertime, even without adderal. Unfortunaly i live in the south east. Could my high tolerance be in relation to the physicality of my job. You hear people all the time talking about studying or cleaning or surfing the web and video games, while on adderall. You dont hear them doing landscaping or shoveling snow. Any insight on this?
Old 07-03-2013, 01:39
Silver Member

19 y/o Male from USA - Nevada
Darian is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 78, Level: 1 Points: 78, Level: 1 Points: 78, Level: 1
Activity: 2.8% Activity: 2.8% Activity: 2.8%
Re: Can the physical nature of ones job, have an imact on the effects of adderall?