Notices

Old 18-09-2012, 11:08

Male from Czech Republic
Atlantic is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 24, Level: 1 Points: 24, Level: 1 Points: 24, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
i cant feel effects anymore of 100%pure meth after 1month using

Hello,

I am a newbie with meth. I had it like 6x. I always snorted only like half line, it was enough for me.
I never wanted to be ,,high as fuck,,. Half of the regular dose is my only dose I prefer.
Once I tried 4 and no thanks, no more. I had comedown whole week.

Ok, so, it does what its supposed to do. Very chatty, motivated, self confidence boost, when I am lying I just want to lay all relaxed, calm, playing playstation, when I get up I feel like now I need to do something, at least, get out of the house and walk walk walk.

So I do meth once a week (snorting), but last tuesday my half dose did nothing. More likely, it gave me only a mild comedown feeling. I tried to do another half line in Thursday. Nothing. Nothing.
So I started snorting more. I ended up with 3 lines with no effect, no psychological or physically feeling. It just made me feel a little bit tired. No problem with sleeping.
Few days later I tried my last line from bag (whole time same meth, 100%pure personally tested).
And absolutely nothing. Just pain in chest - I dont know excatly if heart pain, lung pain, oh and it is not a sharp pain. But I think pain was mental(?)

Why is this possible to happen? I am a newbie, all my doses were taken under 30days. How could I have tolerance in such a short time?

Things might help with answers:
I eat healthy, drinking multivitamin pills, lot of fruit, i eat fish often, especially tuna
Drinking aloe vera drink with +C vitamin in it
Sometimes, I take some L-tryptophan pills, but not regulary and it helps provide only serotonin area. Nothing with dopamine thing.