Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Old 03-07-2012, 06:38

29 y/o Male from United States
Shagsdope is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 12, Level: 1 Points: 12, Level: 1 Points: 12, Level: 1
Activity: 0.3% Activity: 0.3% Activity: 0.3%
Injecting meth in the neck(jugular vein)?

Hi there everybody. I'm a newbie on the site so hopefully I word everything correctly. So a really good friend of mine has a girlfriend who injects meth, not near as much as she use to though. Actually she has just barely started doing it again after 1 1/2 yrs clean. Well anyways what I'm getting at is the other day she was telling me that she wanted to inject in her "big vein in the neck". She then went on to tell me that's the only way a few of her friends do it. Supposedly because the rush is way more intense for some reason. And i guess she's been having a real hard time getting that good rush she use to get just a few yrs back. She is very safe and very aware of the dangers of injecting meth and other drugs anywhere on the body let alone the neck. She's not worried about that, she just wants to know if it's true that you can get more of a rush injecting in the "big vein in the neck"? Oh yeah she said she sees her friends do it all the time and they've been doing meth way longer than her and they even do smaller dosages than her and they still get a good rush. She can totally tell when they rush so it's not like she thinks they're lying or something. Any information would be very appreciated. Thanks everybody.
Old 03-07-2012, 07:16
Silver Member

47 y/o Male from USA - California