34 y/o Male from United States
nkrzx is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1
Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1%
Recreational dose of hydrocodone

picked up a bottle of "liquid hydrocodone" bottle is labeled as followed
Hydrocodone/APAP 7.5mg/500mg/15 ml
So I suppose it's called the Lortab Elixir
Bottle says take 15ml every 4 hours for pain, took 15ml bout an hour ago and feeling a bit warm and buzzed but that's it.
What's an optimal dose, this is my first time with opiates but as of right now not feelin to much.
Old 03-03-2012, 05:49
Titanium Member

Male from Australia
Exitlude really adds to the discussion.Exitlude really adds to the discussion.Exitlude really adds to the discussion.Exitlude really adds to the discussion.Exitlude really adds to the discussion.Exitlude really adds to the discussion.
Points: 814, Level: 4 Points: 814, Level: 4 Points: 814, Level: 4
Activity: 3.0% Activity: 3.0% Activity: 3.0%
Re: Recreational dose of hydrocodone

Well, I feel obliged to give a disclaimer to an opiate naive person - first off you need to know that you're stepping into a whole new world of heaven and hell, especially using something as strong as hydrocodone. You can start to get a sense of the potential mid and long-term consequences of opiate use by perusing the various opiate forums, especially addiction and recovery.