Notices

Opiates & Opioids Opiates & Opioids.

Old 18-12-2011, 23:15

35 y/o Female from Canada
The High Priestess is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 44, Level: 1 Points: 44, Level: 1 Points: 44, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Difference between morphine high and hydromorphone high

I know that Hydromorphone is 5 times stronger than Morphine, but what I would like to know is, if I take a 5 mg pill of morphine or a 1 mg of hydromorphone, how would the high be different? I've tried oxycodone, codeine and morphine before, but I've never tried hydromorphone before. I have a few pills and was wondering if the high (I'm sure it is) is different and how exactly? Thanks in advance!

The High Priestess added 1 Minutes and 58 Seconds later...

oh and both of them are immediate release (IR)...

Last edited by The High Priestess; 18-12-2011 at 23:15. Reason: Automerged Doublepost
Old 25-12-2011, 17:28
Silver Member

23 y/o Male from United States
eisenheim is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 255, Level: 2 Points: 255, Level: 2 Points: 255, Level: 2
Re: Difference between morphine high and hydromorphone high

Hydromorphone is more bubbly euphoria. Morphine is more calm and steady.
Old 28-12-2011, 20:34

Yay! Thanks, that sounds exciting! And exactly the answer I was hoping for Thanks buddy
Old 29-12-2011, 04:49
Silver Member

23 y/o Male from United States
eisenheim is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 255, Level: 2 Points: 255, Level: 2 Points: 255, Level: 2

Nice, have fun. SWIM heard that IV hydromorphone is better than IV heroin, but SWIM only consumed that stuff orally, never shot up.
Old 31-12-2011, 06:54

Yeah my little pet has a few pills, he would never shoot up anything honestly, freaks him out
Old 31-12-2011, 07:31
Silver Member

Male from United States
laws0n is a decent psychonaut.laws0n is a decent psychonaut.

Quote:
Originally Posted by eisenheim View Post