Register Tags

Notices

Old 18-10-2011, 21:29

24 y/o Male from United States
jayman237 is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1 Points: 20, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Vyvanse and sleep

Hey guys. I have found through my experimenting that Vyvanse helps me greatly in school. Before Vyvanse I have had problems with my grades, however now I am a straight A student. Only problem is that I can never sleep. I don't get it from my doctor, it isn't prescribed, nor can I have it prescribed. Does anyone have any tips for me to sleep? I know OJ, Vitamin C, and working out, and I do them all. The only thing that helps is pot, and I cannot smoke it every night. I was thinking perhaps there would be a good hour for me to wake up for in the morning to take the medication, then go back to sleep until I have to be up for the day. That way it would wear off soon enough for me to be in bed. However i'm worried that the medication will wake me up to early from sleep, or that it will not wear off in time.
So basically here is what i'm asking

1. How can I take Vyvanse and sleep?
2. What time could I take it early in the morning?
3. Is there anything else you think I should know?

I am 6 foot 5 and weigh 220.
I wake up on week days at 6.
The vyvanse I have are the 50mgs, blue and white capsules.

Please help. And thank you very much.
Again this is actually so I can do better in school, it's no longer recreation. I'm soon to start college, and would love to be able to get a decent scholarship.
Old 19-10-2011, 03:54

21 y/o Male from United States
Speedy AJD is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1 Points: 18, Level: 1
Re: Vyvanse and sleep

When do you take them?

I would say 6, but if you eat breakfast It'd probably be best to eat and then take the vyvanse by around 6:30.