Register Tags

Notices

LSD Discussions Discussions about LSD

Old 26-04-2011, 23:02

22 y/o Male from United States
beneathmiskin is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 17, Level: 1 Points: 17, Level: 1 Points: 17, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
One sugar cube, first time LSD, want to gauge and not use all of it.

Hey all! My name is Buddy and this is my first time on the forums. I friend of mine is getting us sugar cubes for our first time tripping. We have never done LSD. I want to gauge myself while taking the drug because it's what I feel comfortable with. My question is, could I suck on the sugar cube a little bit and then put it back in the foil, and if i'm not feeling good enough later then take the rest? Will this lessen or even destroy the LSD? Please don't call me a pussy and tell me to man up, taking steps is what i'm comfortable with.
Old 26-04-2011, 23:39
Platinum Member & Advisor

34 y/o Female from United States
Potter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond reputePotter is a true resource and beyond repute
Points: 19,301, Level: 20 Points: 19,301, Level: 20 Points: 19,301, Level: 20
Activity: 59.3% Activity: 59.3% Activity: 59.3%
Re: One sugar cube, first time LSD, want to gauge and not use all of it.

no, you can't the LSD will be on the outside of it and is absorbed to fast to attempt that. Plus sugar cubes will dissolve once wet, later therre will be a pile of sugar goo.

Cutting it in half won't wok either, there's a chance you eat the half with no LSD on it.