Notices

Old 02-04-2011, 17:55
Silver Member

42 y/o Male from United States
hillbilly345 is a decent psychonaut.
Points: 436, Level: 3 Points: 436, Level: 3 Points: 436, Level: 3
Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1% Activity: 0.1%
IV Fentanyl Analog

Is IV Fentanyl the most addictive Opiate out there? I hear it produces little euphoria , just contenetness and bliss. It only lasts for 30 minutes or so. Any one with experience. Not looking to do it as I know how deadly it is even in the hands of someone experienced with it.
Old 02-04-2011, 19:21
Silver Member

Male from United States
Ryencool is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 54, Level: 1 Points: 54, Level: 1 Points: 54, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Re: IV Fentanyl Analog

delete

Last edited by Ryencool; 06-07-2013 at 05:34.
Old 06-11-2011, 19:21

Male from United States
traumanurse is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 67, Level: 1 Points: 67, Level: 1 Points: 67, Level: 1

Well i am an expert, and unless you have the ampule in your hand and an experinced person giving it to you and watching you so you don't stop breathing .... i would pass on injecting it. the gel is awesome if you can dose it but you can't ,, oh i wish you can . but you can't so don't mess with it.
Old 07-11-2011, 04:16

Male from United States
Tacticool needs to post very carefully to avoid a ban by negative reputation.
Points: 1, Level: 1 Points: 1, Level: 1 Points: 1, Level: 1

So you shot up a 75 mcg patch all at once ? Rigggggght.

Just like the one kid who's buddy has been " overdosing for the last 7 days ...... Its a long very longOD Indeed.... Know any ways to potentiate for my friend when e gets better like grapefruit or tagamet ? Up for when he's done oding and all..... ".

And u knew a little extra fent could kill you .... So you rammed the whole 75' patch. You're increibly ivy league btw!!