Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > VARIOUS DRUG RELATED TOPICS > The euphoric body > Drug testing
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Drug testing What can you do against drug testing & more...

Old 01-03-2011, 18:22

30 y/o Male from United States
mystery83 is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 8, Level: 1 Points: 8, Level: 1 Points: 8, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
need help!?!? Questions about the different thc cutoffs for drug screens...

I recently had a pre employment drug screen (a "drug screen p2 with confirmation- thc cutoff 20ng/ml) and I am sweating bullets and was hoping someone could help me clarify some things...

First off let me give you some background, I'm 6'2 and 220lbs and had quit smoking for over a year and a half. Then i graduated college and took a couple hits of dro when I was a lil drunk after graduation. That was Dec 17, 2010. So, it had been a year and a half until that point of no smoking. Then about a month ago (end of 1/2011) I took about 3 hits of some dro and haven't smoked since.

Anyway, I took several medical grade thc test strip test (ordered online and the cutoff is 50 ng/ml) and got two lines each time I tested. So, I thought I was in the clear... But I go in for my pre employment drug screen and everything goes fine then I look at my copy of the custody and control form and I noticed that the thc cutoff was checked in the 20 ng/ml box... So now I'm freaking out...

I took my last test (12 panel with the thc cutoff at 50 ng/ml) on 2/25/11 and passed, then took my employment test (20ng/ml) on 3/1/11. So, do you think I should be fine and am just stressing for nothing? Please help?!?!?!?!?!?
Old 01-03-2011, 19:13
Titanium Member

32 y/o Male from United States
Mr. Jiki is on the way upMr. Jiki is on the way upMr. Jiki is on the way upMr. Jiki is on the way up
Points: 401, Level: 3 Points: 401, Level: 3 Points: 401, Level: 3