Register Tags

Notices

Old 24-11-2010, 14:21
Account Awaiting Email Confirmation.

Female from United States
Lauratrevayne is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 55, Level: 1 Points: 55, Level: 1 Points: 55, Level: 1
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Oxy makes me sleepy. Where is the euphoria?

I used Tylenol 3 (now Ty4) for years after a while, I did begin to feel a semi-pleasurable relaxed feeling. I would have to be alone or I would not feel it. I am a writer and would get a lot of writing done when on the T3/T4, the problem is it would last a hot minute. Redosing after less than four hours or so proved to be a waste. Now, I get both T4 and Oxy (7.5). Two do nothing, 3 just makes me nod out and sleep. I am not enjoying it at all. I've had the oxy off & on for five months, so its long enough for me to be used to it. I will not inject or snort it - no way. I take it orally. Where is the euphoria????? Is there something I can do or take to make me feel the euphoria more and not feel so sleepy? Also, is there a way to make the T4 pleasure last longer? I've tried grapefruit juice, black cohoosh, prilosec, tagament. Nothing. I feel like I am sitting on top of all of these good drugs, but its like someone slipped me some suboxone.

Post Quality Evaluations:
woah, watch the self incrimination. Re read the rules before further posting =D
Please re-read the rules you agreed to when you signed up for the forum, especially the section on self incrimination! http://www.drugs-forum.com/forum/misc.php?do=cfrules It's illegal to use them in a way other than what it says on the label/script!
please take another look at the rules of this site. self-incrimination (i.e., saying that you engage in illegal activities) is not allowed here...
Old 24-11-2010, 16:10
Banned

Male from United States
SlightlyBitter is on the way upSlightlyBitter is on the way upSlightlyBitter is on the way up
Re: Oxy makes me sleepy. Where is the euphoria?