Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Various drugs not covered by other forums
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Various drugs not covered by other forums Discussion of Psychoactive drugs that do not have a specific forum

Old 15-12-2005, 09:06
Account Awaiting Email Confirmation.

Male
Swobo is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 181, Level: 2 Points: 181, Level: 2 Points: 181, Level: 2
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
Is there such thing as an OTC high?

Is there such thing as an over the counter drug that offers any good recreational use?

I'm new to all of this and I am just curious.
Old 15-12-2005, 10:25
Banned

27 y/o Male
bonghed is heading for the Darwin Award.bonghed is heading for the Darwin Award.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Swobo
Is there such thing as an over the counter drug that offers any good recreational use?

DXM, and more. look on www.erowid.org or do searches, there's a few.also depends on where you live, but just type into google otc drugs and include your country. Obviously research about the drugs b4 taking
Old 18-12-2005, 21:54
Silver Member

29 y/o Male
thatsall is an unknown quantity at this point
Points: 337, Level: 2 Points: 337, Level: 2 Points: 337, Level: 2
ive heard of many getting high on motion sickness pills. the high is delirous and very dangerous from what i read on erowid and other such expereinces.
Old 18-12-2005, 22:43
Platinum Member & Advisor

Male from United States
Pinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPACPinkavvy must think in IUPAC
Points: 4,095, Level: 9 Points: 4,095, Level: 9 Points: 4,095, Level: 9
Activity: 1.2% Activity: 1.2% Activity: 1.2%