Drugs-Forum  
Home Wiki Studies Forum Groups Blog Video Images News
Go Back   Drugs Forum > DRUG-FORUMS > Cannabis > Cannabis & Health
Mark Forums Read
Register Tags

Notices

Cannabis & Health Health risks, anxiety from cannabis use.

Old 21-08-2005, 16:11

Fast heart beat on marijuana

I have been smoking weed for about 8 months now. One time i got a really bad trip while i was high. My heart was racing a milling miles and hour and i was asking my friend next to me if my heart was racing and asked him to feel it. He saidno your heart is finebut i could tell that he was kidding(he was high as well) Then i asked him again like 15 mins later and he said it is alittle fast... so now IM FREAKING out. I thought i was going to die. I asked a different friend about 8 mins later and he said no you are fine... but i swear again he was kidding...

Now alot of the times when i smoke weed i feel like my heart is racing but i cant really tell. I sometimesalso feel like something clicks or slightly snaps in my body PHYSICALLY. and that just scares me even more. but again cant tell if its my mind or really me.Im writing this because i just had that feeling and am still kinda hi.

but thats how my story goes and could use some feed back.

thanks for any help
Old 21-08-2005, 17:15
Banned

Male
Nagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPACNagognog2 must think in IUPAC
Points: 3,186, Level: 8 Points: 3,186, Level: 8 Points: 3,186, Level: 8
Activity: 0% Activity: 0% Activity: 0%
And yet you continue in the behavior that causes this effect? Umm...I suggest you stop smoking grass and find a new hobby. Unless freaking out is what brings you pleasure.
Old 21-08-2005, 19:56
Banned

Loser is an unknown quantity at this point